Math

Math Instructors

 

Louis Avden

Math: Room D7
lavden@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8184

Matthew Epplin

SPED Math
mepplin@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8074

Melissa Johnston

Science/Math: Room I6
mjohnston@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8206

Bryan Keister

Math: Room C10
bkeister@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8194

Andrew Lopez

Math/Drafting: Room G1 & C7
alopez@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8072

Carol McKay

Math: Room I5
cmckay@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8247
   

Chris McNabb

Math: Room C4
cmcnabb@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8232

Tracey Miller

Math/Department Head: Room C6
trmiller@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8246

Kelly Pankau

Math: Room A9
kpankau@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8209

Karla Urevig

Math: Room C8
kurevig@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8256

Kevin Wright

Video / CNS / Photo / Robotics / Math / Coach: Room F2 & I2
kwright@osd.wednet.edu
(360) 596-8271