Girls Volleyball

Welcome to the 2017-2018 Capital Cougar Volleyball season!

Here is the 2017 Schedule! Please note the addition of a C Team match on Monday Oct 16 vs Olympia Freshman

DATE Opponent Time Location   Bus time
Sat, Sept 2
Tumwater Jamboree Varsity only
       
Thu, Sep 7 Gig Harbor 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Sat, Sept 9
Timberline Jamboree JV and C
       
Tue, Sep 12 Central Kitsap 5:45/7:15PM Away CKHS 3:00 PM
Thu, Sep 14 North Thurston 5:45/7:15pm Away NTHS 4:00 PM
Sat, Sep 16
Tumwater Tournament C team only
       
Tue, Sep 19 Peninsula 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Wed, Sep 20 Yelm 5:45/7:15PM Away YHS 3:30
Sat, Sep 23 Kent Classic Tournament Varisty only
  Kentwood (Host)   Away    
Tue, Sep 26 Shelton 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Thu, Sep 28 Timberline 5:45/7:15PM Away THS 4:00 PM
Wed, Oct 4 Gig Harbor 5:45/7:15PM Away GHHS 3:15 PM
Tue, Oct 10 Central Kitsap 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Thu, Oct 12 North Thurston 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Sat, Oct 14 Capitol City Invitational Varsity only
  Olympia (Host) 8:00 AM Away OLY HS  
Mon, Oct 16 Oly Freshman 5:30 PM Home C ONLY  
Wed, Oct 18 Peninsula 5:45/7:15PM Away PeninHS 3:15 PM
Sat, Oct 21
BHHS Tournament JV Only
       
Tue, Oct 24 Yelm 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Thu, Oct 26 Shelton 5:45/7:15PM Away SHS 4:00 PM
Tue, Oct 31 Timberline 5:45/7:15PM Home CapHS  
Nov 3&4
Varsity Post season
  Districts YELM  
Nov 9,10,11     State
Kennewick
 

 



Head Coach- Katie Turcotte
kturcotte@osd.wednet.edu

JV Coach- Aaron Riddell
ariddell@osd.wednet.edu

C-Team Coach- Jennifer Batten
jfreemanbatten@osd.wednet.edu