Capital Athletic Staff

Athletic Director:                                  Steve Bellande           sbellande@osd.wednet.edu            360-596-8070

 

Athletic Secretary:                                Kathy Cognasso          kcognasso@osd.wednet                  360-596-8073

 

ASB Secretary:                                       Stacy Sharp                  ssharp@osd.wednet.edu                 360-596-8071

 

Athletic Trainer:                                     Rebekah McFann       rmcfann@osd.wednet.edu               360-596-8171

 

Head Football Coach:                           John Johnson              jojohnson@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys & Girls Tennis Coach:       Tom Alongi                  talongi@osd.wednet.edu        

 

Head Girls Swimming Coach:             Burke Anderson          banderson@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys Swimming Coach:             Dean Sawhill               dsawhill@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Girls Soccer Coach:                    Adriana Montes         amontes@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys Soccer Coach:                   Andrew Lopez             alopez@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Volleyball Coach:                       Katie Turcotte              kturcotte@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Girls X/C & Track Coach:           Kevin Wright                kwright@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys X/C & Track Coach:           Jerry Miller                  jlmiller@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys Basketball Coach:             Brian Vandiver            bvandiv@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Girls Basketball Coach:             Colleen Wells              cwells@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Wrestling Coach:                       John Jones                   jpjones@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Boys Golf Coach:                       Steve Hamilton           shamilton@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Girls Golf Coach:                        Joe Debruyne             jdebruyn@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Baseball Coach:                         Jesse Elam                   jelam@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Fastpitch Coach:                       Erik Riske                      eriske@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Drill/Dance Coach:                   Jan Kiefer                      jkiefer@osd.wednet.edu

 

Head Cheerleading Coach:               J-Lyn Glenn                   jglenn@osd.wednet.edu