Math

Louis Avden Louis Avden Math Room D-7 lavden@osd.wednet.edu 596-8184 Homepage
Matthew Epplin Matthew Epplin SPED Math   mepplin@osd.wednet.edu 596-8074  
Melissa Johnston Melissa Johnston Science / Math Room I-6 mjohnston@osd.wednet.edu 596-8206  Homepage
Bryan Keister Bryan Keister Math Room C-10 bkeister@osd.wednet.edu 596-8194 Homepage
	Andrew	Lopez	Andrew Lopez Math / Drafting Room G1 / C7 alopez@osd.wednet.edu 596-8072 Homepage
	Carol	McKay	Carol McKay Math Room I5 cmckay@osd.wednet.edu 596-8247 Homepage
	Chris	McNabb	Chris McNabb Math Room C4 cmcnabb@osd.wednet.edu 596-8232 Homepage
Tracey Miller Tracey Miller Math / Dept. Head Room C6 trmiller@osd.wednet.edu 596-8246 Homepage
Kelly Pankau Kelly Pankau Math Room A-9 kpankau@osd.wednet.edu  596-8209 Homepage
	Karla	Urevig	Karla Urevig Math Room C8 kurevig@osd.wednet.edu 596-8256 Homepage
	Kevin	Wright	Kevin Wright Video / CNS / Photo / Robotics / Math / Coach Room F2 / I2 kwright@osd.wednet.edu 596-8271 Homepage