Math

avden Louis Avden Math Room D-7 lavden@osd.wednet.edu 596-8184 Homepage
epplin Matthew Epplin SPED Math mepplin@osd.wednet.edu 596-8074
mjohnston Melissa Johnston Science / Math Room I-6 mjohnston@osd.wednet.edu 596-8206 Homepage
keister Bryan Keister Math Room C-10 bkeister@osd.wednet.edu 596-8194 Homepage
lopez Andrew Lopez Math / Drafting Room G1 / C7 alopez@osd.wednet.edu 596-8072 Homepage
mckay Carol McKay Math Room I5 cmckay@osd.wednet.edu 596-8247 Homepage
mcnabb Chris McNabb Math Room C4 cmcnabb@osd.wednet.edu 596-8232 Homepage
tracey miller Tracey Miller Math / Dept. Head Room C6 trmiller@osd.wednet.edu 596-8246 Homepage
pankau Kelly Pankau Math Room A-9 kpankau@osd.wednet.edu 596-8209 Homepage
urevig Karla Urevig Math Room C8 kurevig@osd.wednet.edu 596-8256 Homepage
wright Kevin Wright Video / CNS / Photo / Robotics / Math / Coach Room F2 / I2 kwright@osd.wednet.edu 596-8271 Homepage